Award-winning Ghanaian rapper – finally outdoors his much-anticipated EP titled ‘Island’.

Medikal serves music lovers with his new project dubbed “Island EP”.

The AMG Business crooner comes out with this collection to pave way for his soon to be released Album, ‘The Truth’.

The new project is a 9-track masterpiece which features Kwesi Slay, Kennedy Agyapong, AMG Armani and Okesse 1 with production credit from Chensee Beatz, UnkleBeatz and many more.

Stream, Download and Enjoy below;

Get The Full Project Here

READ ALSO:  Download Mp3: Chief One - Lukumbe ft. Tyme Laid & Young Rozhay

Related posts