Skip to content

Download Mp3: Heartman – For You

Heartman For You

BelJam Records signee Heartman has released a new song he titles ‘For You’ as his first single for the year 2021.

Heartman has proven that he is a very amazing talent by releasing his first single dubbed ‘For You’.

The song was produced by Zanli.

Quotable lyrics from the song is:

  • You be my medicine
  • You I dey want to see
  • Odo yewu give me energy
  • Odo yewu be my remedy
  • You be the only one for me
  • I go dey with you I no go leave
  • For you I dey go crazy
  • Sekonf you I no dey sleep

Download Heartman – For You here and enjoy: [download id=”236388″]

Watch the video below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notice: ob_end_flush(): Failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/celebritiesbuzz/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5373