LSG VS GT Playing 11 Prediction, Venue, Schedule, IPL 2022, Timings, Squads & More

Gujarat v/s Lucknow SuperGiants enjoying 11. The 4th match of the Tata IPL 2022 will see Lucknow SuperGiants dealing with off in opposition to Gujarat Titans on twenty eighth March on the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. This recreation in opposition to the 2 new groups is scheduled to begin at 7:30 PM IST and one can watch it reside at Star Sports activities Community and on Disney+Hotstar.

Each GT and LSG shall be their IPL debut with this match, and the groups have elevated to 10 groups with their addition. Gujarat are by Indian bowler Hardik Pandya, who’s debuting in captaincy, and  Lucknow SuperGiants is led by KL Rahul, the present vice-captain of the India nationwide cricket workforce. Right here is the expected 11 of each the groups:

LSG VS GT Taking part in 11 Prediction

LSG VS GT Playing 11
Supply: LSG VS GT Taking part in 11

Lucknow SuperGiants: KL Rahul (Captain) Manish Pandey, Evin Lewis, Manan Vohra, Deepak Hooda, Ok. Gowtham, Dushmantha Chameera & Krunal Pandya, Avesh Khan, Ankit Rajpoot & Ravi Bishnoi.

Gujarat Titans: Hardik Pandya (c), Matthew Wade (wk), Shubman Gill, Abhinav Manohar, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Gurkeerat Singh, Rashid Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami

Lucknow SuperGiants

Captain: KL Rahul

Batters: Quinton de Kock (wk), Evin Lewis,  Manish Pandey, Manan Bohra

All-rounder: Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Ok Gowtham, Ayush Badoni, Kyle Mayers, Karan Sharma

Bowlers: Avesh Khan, Andrew Tye, Dushmantha Chameera, Ankit Rajpoot, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohsin Khan, Karan Sharma, Mayank Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi.


Captain: Hardik Pandya(all-rounder)

Batters: Shubman Gill, David Miller, Matthew Wade (wk), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Abhinav Sadrangani, Vijay Shankar, B Sai Sudharshan,

All-rounder: Rahul Tewatia, Jayant Yadav, Dominic Drakes, Gurkeerat Singh, Darshan Nalkande.

Bowlers: Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.