Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 10 Release Date & Time Preview


The continuing Ok-drama Twenty 5 Twenty One has been sweeping of consideration from the netizens. Ever because it premiered on February 12, 2022, the present has remained in one of many high traits. Viewers instantly grew to become enormous followers of the South Korean sequence as it’s based mostly on a really totally different plot. For the reason that makers have launched 8 episodes, the followers are enthralled to know the discharge date of episode 9. With none delay, allow us to discover out concerning the particulars of the upcoming episode. Examine full particulars within the article right here.

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 10

With an intriguing storyline and impeccable forged, the drama has blown away each Kdrama fan. Written by Kwon Do-Eun, the earlier episode featured Hee-Do perceiving a rising distance between herself and Yi-Jin. It was launched on March 6, 2022. Since then the viewers have been anticipating the discharge of the brand new episode. Nicely, now, it has been scheduled and can quickly entertain the viewers with a fascinating storyline.

Twenty 5 Twenty One Episode 10

Speaking concerning the preview of episode 9, it exhibits Yujin asking Yurim to filter out the misunderstanding between Yijin and Hee Doo about who the actual chat buddy of Hee Doo. Right here, Hee Doo additionally admits that Yijin turning out to be Injeolmi isn’t one thing Doo had anticipated that was disappointing. Other than this, the preview additionally exhibits that Hee Doo and Yijin will likely be in a tense state of affairs. They get awkward round one another after Yijin asks Hee Doo, ‘What am I to you?’.

Now, the viewers are eager to know what would be the results of Hee’s confession to Yijin. One other preview lower exhibits that Yurim and Hee Doo will likely be nose to nose in episode 12. It has resulted within the followers anticipating the massive reality about Hee’s actual chat buddy to return out within the episode. Twenty-5 Twenty-One episode 9 will likely be launched on Netflix and tvN on March 12. It will likely be aired at 9:10 PM KST/ 7:10 AM ET on tvN.

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PT
  • Central Time: 8 AM CT
  • European Time: 3 PM CET
  • British Time: 2 PM GMT
  • India Time: 7.30 PM IST
  • Australia Time: 12.30 AM ACDT
  • Philippine Time: 10 PM PHT
  • Japan Time: 11 PM JST
  • Jap Time: 9 AM ET

Undoubtedly, the drama has engaged of viewers. Produced by Hwa&;Dam Footage, the South Korean drama has been entertaining the followers for some time and has gained good rankings too. It has obtained the IMDb score of 9/10 whereas MyDramaList has additionally given it 9/10. Keep tuned with us for extra on Korean dramas and the most recent worldwide.

Source: celebritiesbuzz.com.gh

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.