Volta Music Awards 2020 came off yesterday 14th March 2020 at the Ho Technical University Auditorium inside Ho, Volta Region.

Below is the full list of winners:

Artiste Of The Year – JAH PHINGA

Gospel Artiste Of The Year – QWAME GABY

Gospel Song Of The Year – QWAME GABY (Aseda)

Reggae/Dancehall Artiste Of The Year – SKERY ZEE

Reggae/Dancehall Song Of The Year – EEY KAY (We Need Change)

Hiplife Artiste Of The Year – BRAINNY SETOR

Hiplife Song Of The Year – TOKS (Mayi)

Highlife Artiste Of The Year – LATINO

READ ALSO:  Fella Makafui gives a savage reply to a guy who told her to forget about Medikal & date him

Highlife Song Of The Year – JAH PHINGA (Wo Deka)

Hiphop Song Of The Year – TOM D’FRICK (Truth)

Most Popular Song Of The Year – LIGHTMAN (Negavade)

Best Rapper Of The Year – KEENY ICE

Traditional Troupe/Group Of The year – NUTIFAFA BORBORBOR GROUP

Best Collaboration Of The Year – PLANETT MACHETE (Lamp Laugh ft. Skery Zee)

Best Music Video Of The Year – LINCHPIN (Odo ft. Bills Blay)

Best Group Of The Year – BRADA YAWDA

Discovery Of The Year – KORAN

Online Influencer Of The Year – DKLASS

READ ALSO:  Slay Queen testifies that Ibrah One’s manhood is not small like office pin

Media House Of The Year – GLOBAL FM

Best Performer Of The Year – WOLFMAN

Producer/Sound Engineer Of The Year – TIMZBEATZ (Bad Energy)

Best DJ/Promoter Of The Year – DJ STEPHEN

Best Entertainment School Of The Year – THREESEC

Best Entertainment Company Of the Year – ONGOD EVENTS

Song Writer Of The Year – JAH PHINGA (Mawuko)

Best Male Vocalist Of The Year – EPHRAIM

Best Female Vocalist Of The Year – QUEEN EYRAM

Lifetime Achievement Award – RIZO LINO

Honorary Award – RAS MUTA (Edem Devine Nyasorgbor)