President in accordance with the Presidential Transition Act, 2012 (Act 845), has appointed a Transition Team for his next Government.

A release from the presidency signed by the director of communications indicates 15 members team appointed by the president.

img 9828
Members of the President’s Transition team
READ ALSO:  Some NDC congregants don’t pay tithe because I pray for NPP gov’t – Duncan-Williams

Related posts