(CelebrityAccess) — Nation music legend Brad Paisley revealed plans for a serious worldwide tour with dates within the U.S., Europe, and the South Pacific.

The tour kicks off at Mohegan Solar Enviornment in Uncasville, CT on Might 26 and wrapping at Northern Quest Resort & On line casino in Airway Heights, WA on June twenty sixth.

Paisley then heads to the UK and Europe, beginning at Glasgow’s SSE Hydro on July 15 and concluding at Schlossgarten Open Air in Schwetzingen, Germany on July thirty first.

Brad then returns to the U.S. for a collection of exhibits that embody performances at FivePoint Amphitheatre in Temecula California on August nineteenth and the Splash into Nation competition in McHenry, IL on September seventeenth.

He then heads to Australia and New Zealand for a collection of exhibits beginning at CMC Rocks in Willowbank from Sept. 23-25.

A portion of ticket gross sales will go to The Retailer, a nonprofit free-referral primarily based grocery retailer which goals to empower low-income people and households within the Nashville space co-founded by Brad and Kimberly Williams-Paisley. The Retailer is at the moment serving 450 households a month. For extra data go to www.thestore.org.

Paisley stored busy in 2021, taking part in greater than 30 exhibits within the U.S. however the tour might be his first worldwide exhibits since 2019.

Particular visitors on the tour will embody Tracy Lawrence, Scotty McCreery, Morgan Evans, Tenille Townes, Caylee Hammack and others. Stay Nation is the official U.S. tour promoter.

WORLD TOUR 2022 SCHEDULE

Friday, Might 27, 2022 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Solar Enviornment
Sunday, Might 29, 2022 – Windsor, ON – The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Thursday, June 2, 2022 – Pittsburgh, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake
Friday, June 3, 2022 – Philadelphia, PA – Waterfront Music Pavilion
Saturday, June 4, 2022 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Middle for the Arts
Friday, June 10, 2022 – Simpsonville, SC – CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park
Saturday, June 11, 2022 – Virginia Seaside, VA – Veterans United Residence Loans AMPHITHEATER at Va. Seaside
Friday, June 24, 2022 – Greeley, CO – Greeley Independence Stampede – Island Grove Regional Park
Saturday, June 25, 2022 – Fort Corridor, ID – Shoshone-Bannock Lodge On line casino
Sunday, June 26, 2022 – Airway Heights, WA – Northern Quest Resort & On line casino
Friday, July 15, 2022 – Glasgow, Scotland – SSE Hydro
Saturday, July 16, 2022 – Dublin, Eire – 3Arena
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 – Tilburg, Netherlands – 013 Poppodium
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Enviornment
Friday, July 22, 2022 – Bergen, Norway – Bergenhus Festning
Sunday, July 24, 2022 – Trondheim, Norway – Kristiansten Festning
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 – Gothenburg, Sweden – Liseburg Amusement Park
Friday, July 29, 2022 – Gavle, Sweden – Furuviksparken
Sunday, July 31, 2022 – Schwetzingen, Germany – Schlossgarten Open Air
Friday, August 12, 2022 – Albuquerque, NM – Sandia Resort On line casino – Sandia Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 13, 2022 – Tucson, AZ – Ava Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 18, 2022 – Murphys, CA – Ironstone Amphitheatre
Friday, August 19, 2022 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 20, 2022 – Temecula, CA – Pechanga Resort On line casino – Pechanga Summit
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 – Put In Bay, OH – Bash on the Bay Nation Music Competition
Thursday, August 25, 2022 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Well being Amphitheater at Lakeview
Friday, August 26, 2022 – Niagara Falls, ON – Fallsview On line casino Resort – Niagara Falls Leisure Centre
Saturday, September 17, 2022 – McHenry, IL – Splash into Nation – Rise Up McHenry
September 23-25 – Willowbank – QLD, CMC Rocks
Monday, September 26, 2022 – Brisbane, QLD – Brisbane Leisure Centre
Thursday, September 29, 2022 – Melbourne, VIC – Rod Laver Enviornment
Saturday, October 1, 2022 – Deniliquin, NSW – Deni Ute Muster
Sunday, October 2, 2022 – Mareeba, QLD – Savannah In The Spherical
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 – Sydney, NSW – Qudos Financial institution Enviornment
Saturday, October 8, 2022 – Auckland, New Zealand – Spark Enviornment

Source: celebritiesbuzz.com.gh
Author

Papaga Bless is the Co-founder of celebritiesbuzz.com.gh. He loves good music - gospel, dancehall and country music his most favourite. Papaga is very passionate about the things of God and how to impact his generation positively. You can contact him on [email protected] or call/Whatsapp on +233540222546. Or connect with him across social media handles, @papagabless

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Notice: ob_end_flush(): Failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/celebritiesbuzz/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5373