Download Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Finally, Nigerian superstar, has released his highly anticipated album titled “Made In Lagos”.

has, by popular demand, released his much talked about album, “Made In Lagos” promised to be an instant hit.

With production assistance from P2J, Sarz, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mutay, Juls, Dro, Kel P, STG and others, Star boy unleashed it.

Below are the tracklists.

  • Reckless
  • Ginger (ft. Burna Boy)
  • Longtime (ft. Skepta)
  • Mighty Wine
  • Blessed (ft. Damian Marley)
  • Smile (ft. H.E.R.)
  • Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)
  • No Stress
  • True Love (ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx)
  • Sweet One
  • Essence (ft. Tems)
  • Roma (ft. Terri)
  • Gyrate
  • Grace
READ ALSO:  Download Mp3: Kweku Smoke - King Dave (Shatta Wale, Ball J & Asem Diss)

Download below:


Related posts

Posted by
Frank Mawutor

Frank Mawutor is a professional Teacher, loves music for that matter a rapper, very generous. He's the head of music department at His ultimate desire is to promote Ghana music to the world through blogging. He has in-dept experience in how to promote young and upcoming artiste to get to the very top. You can contact him via [email protected] or call him on +233241045426