Imagine Dragons Announce North American Tour






LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) — Think about Dragons upcoming Mercury World Tour is shaping as much as be the most important within the band’s profession as they announce 20 new dates in North America.

Produced by Dwell Nation, the North American leg of the tour kicks off in August at Rice-Eccles in Salt Lake Metropolis on August fifth and conclude with a efficiency at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles on September fifteenth.

Particular company Macklemore and Kings Elliot are lined as much as seem on choose dates all through the tour.

Think about Dragons are touring in help of their newest album “Mercury – Act 1” which they launched in 2021. The band simply unveiled their newest single “Bones” from their forthcoming launch Mercury – Act 2.

MERCURY WORLD TOUR DATES:

Solar Apr 10 – Victoria, BC – Save-On-Meals Memorial Centre

Wed Apr 13 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers

Fri Apr 15 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome

Solar Apr 17 – Saskatoon, SK – SaskTel Centre

Tue Apr 19 – Winnipeg, MB – Canada Life Centre

Fri Apr 22 – Ottawa, ON – Canadian Tire Centre

Solar Apr 24 – London, ON – Budweiser Gardens

Tue Apr 26 – Quebec Metropolis, QC – Centre Videotron

Thu Apr 28 – Moncton, NB – Avenir Centre

Solar Might 01 – Quebec Metropolis, QC – Centre Videotron

Tue Might 03 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell

Wed Might 04 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell

Fri Aug 05 – Salt Lake Metropolis, UT – Rice-Eccles

Solar Aug 07 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheatre

Tue Aug 09 – Kansas Metropolis, MO – T-Cell Heart

Fri Aug 12 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark

Solar Aug 14 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Dwell

Tue Aug 16 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion

Thu Aug 18 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Financial institution Arts Heart

Sat Aug 20 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park

Mon Aug 22 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre

Wed Aug 24 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre

Fri Aug 26 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood On line casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL

Solar Aug 28 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Heart

Tue Aug 30 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre

Thu Sep 01 – Woodlands, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion offered by Huntsman

Sat Sep 03 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion

Mon Sep 05 – Commerce Metropolis, CO – DICK’S Sporting Items Park

Thu Sep 08 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre

Sat Sep 10 – Las Vegas, NV – Allegiant

Tue Sep 13 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit score Union Amphitheatre

Thu Sep 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Banc of California

Source: celebritiesbuzz.com.gh

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.