Ghanaian Rapper, Elom Adablah, better known by his stage name is set to bless us with a new album.

The album dabbed West African Vibes ‘WAVs’ is a 13 Track list that features two Nigerian and Ghanaian acts respectively in the name of Ladipoe, Oxlade, Ayisi and .

Interestingly, Out of the 13 songs ready to be released on the 19th of this march, E.L himself produced 6 out of it and recruited 5 sound engineers to tackle the rest.

img 5368
Sarkodie featured as E.L Drops official Track list for his upcoming WAVs Album
READ ALSO:  Lyrics: Rayvanny - Tetema Lyrics ft. Diamond Platnumz

Related posts