[Watch] CSK release their whistle podu anthem for IPL 2022 

The Chennai Tremendous Kings launched their ‘whistle podu' anthem forward of the highly-anticipated fifteenth version of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2022). The franchise's trademark tune has emerged as successful among the many lots through the years. Followers have given the tune an enormous thumbs up this time as properly.

The franchise took to their social media accounts on Saturday to share the video of their ‘whistle podu' anthem for the season. They captioned the publish:

“Ritual ? #WhistlePodu Anthem 2022! ?.”

Chennai will lock horns with Kolkata Knight Riders within the opening encounter of this yr's cash-rich league on the Wankhede Stadium on Saturday. The four-time champions will play underneath a brand new skipper within the version, with MS Dhoni handing over the captaincy to Ravindra Jadeja.

Chennai will look to get off to a flying begin by securing a thumping victory over final yr's finalists Kolkata of their inaugural match of the season. It's value mentioning that the likes of Moeen Ali and Deepak Chahar won't be obtainable for the competition.

CSK will compete in Group B within the league stage of IPL 2022 together with Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings and Gujarat Titans. The 70 league matches of the event shall be performed throughout 4 venues in Mumbai and Pune.

The organizers have allowed 25 % crowd attendance in stadiums for the video games. The venues for the IPL 2022 playoffs are but to be introduced.

Chennai Tremendous Kings squad for IPL 2022

CSK squad: Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Robin Uthappa, Dwayne Bravo, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, Shivam Dube, Chris Jordan, Maheesh Theekshana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Devon Conway, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Subhranshu Senapati, Mukesh Choudhary, Prashant Solanki, Ok.Bhagath Varma, C.Hari Nishaanth, N. Jagadeesan, Ok.M. Asif, Tushar Deshpande, Simarjeet Singh

Catch the newest IPL stay rating and the up to date IPL 2022 factors desk at Sportskeeda on a regular basis!

Profile picture

Source: celebritiesbuzz.com.gh

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top