Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Finally, Nigerian superstar, Wizkid has released his highly anticipated album titled “Made In Lagos”.

Wizkid has, by popular demand, released his much talked about album, “Made In Lagos” promised to be an instant hit.

With production assistance from P2J, Sarz, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mutay, Juls, Dro, Kel P, STG and others, Star boy unleashed it.

Below are the tracklists.

  • Reckless
  • Ginger (ft. Burna Boy)
  • Longtime (ft. Skepta)
  • Mighty Wine
  • Blessed (ft. Damian Marley)
  • Smile (ft. H.E.R.)
  • Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)
  • No Stress
  • True Love (ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx)
  • Sweet One
  • Essence (ft. Tems)
  • Roma (ft. Terri)
  • Gyrate
  • Grace

Download below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.